Non-Prescribing Nurses

  • We Offer a Face to Face Consultation Service
  • We Can Provide Nurse Prescribing Mentorship
  • Ensure That You Comply With Your Insurance
  • Ensure That You Comply With NMC Guidelines

London Training

We are now running our very popular Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Course in London.

For more details or to book a place on our London course cal 0151 722 6070.

Cosmetica Training Testimonials

Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Helen Elizabeth Thompson (Nurse)

. The tutors were both very friendly and approachable. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Alison Jackson (Nurse)

. Julie, the tutor, was very patient and explained everything in detail. Tracy was fantastic. She was very informative and thorough. I enjoyed the whole course, especially the hands on practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Demie Evans (Nurse)

. Tracy was very informative and very knowledgeable on the subject. Julie was amazing. She explained everything well and made me feel confident. I really enjoyed the practical aspect of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Paula Unwin (Nurse)

. Julie was amazing, she was a great tutor. She made every effort to make sure we understood. Tracy was very clear and informative. She was also very approachable. I really enjoyed getting to do all the different procedures from consultation to treatment to aftercare. We also go to review clients from the previous course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Emma Smith (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were great with good knowledge. I enjoyed the hands on practical session with live models. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Charlotte Sykes (Nurse)

. Julie was a really good tutor and very supportive. Tracy was very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed learning how to use the different fillers and techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.2 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Georgia Gallamore (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were very good, very supportive and reassuring. I enjoyed the treatment planning and the level of practical experience gained. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Kayleigh Garcia (Nurse)

. The tutors brilliant and were very knowledgeable & very approachable. I enjoyed learning the different techniques and the practical side of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Saket Jalan (Doctor)

. The tutors were very helpful and patient. They explained everything well. I enjoyed the hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Zoe Hughes (Nurse)

. The tutors, Sarah and Jayne, were really good! They were professional, helpful, friendly and had a good knowledge base. I really enjoyed the practical element of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Keval Chavda (Dentist)

. The tutors were fantastic and very informative. I feel comfortable with all spects of the course and I enjoyed lots of hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
4.6 out of 5

16 June 2017 - Joyce Ameh (Doctor)

. The tutor was great. She showed lots of enthusiasm and had lots of knowledge. The venue was excellent and I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
4.9 out of 5

16 June 2017 - Lynne Wood (Nurse)

. Tracy was a very knowledgeable tutor. She was supportive and encouraging and made me feel at ease. I enjoyed the whole course. .

-----------------------------------
4.5 out of 5

16 June 2017 - Richard Holland (Nurse)

. Tracy, the tutor, was friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed the practical session and dealing with complications. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Stephanie Ball (Nurse)

. The tutors were easy to engage with and very knowledgeable. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Jessica Gibbons (Midwife)

. Both of the tutors were very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed the whole two days. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Gaynor Bond (Nurse)

. The tutors were excellent. They had a very sound knowledge base and were both patient and easy to get along with. I really enjoyed the hands on practice. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Sai-On Chan (Dentist)

. Khuram was excellent. He has a very relaxed and informative teaching style. Kev was also an excellent tutor. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed everything about the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Alan Ho (Dentist)

. Julie was a very hands on tutor and very helpful. I thought Paul was very competent and approachable. He was a very good tutor. I enjoyed the hands on approach and having the two opinions for two different clinicians. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Caroline Jones (Nurse)

. I thought that Paul the tutor on day 1 was fantastic. He was very informative and an excellent teacher. I thought that Julie was very informative in her teaching. I really enjoyed practising on various clients. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Elaine Duncan (Nurse)

. Kev and Khuram the tutors were very good. They helped me gain a wider knowledge and gave me confidence. They gave me extra practical knowledge and thought outside the box. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Aoife O'Donnell (Dentist)

. Julie and Paul were excellent at explaining everything. The gave me confidence and offered excellent feedback. The tutors made me feel at ease. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Carly Heath (Nurse)

. On Day 1, Sarah, the tutor, was very professional and made me feel at ease. She gave me confidence when I felt a bit unsure. On Day 2, Tracy, the tutor, was very knowledgeable and through. I really enjoyed the course and going in to more depth in training on Day 2. Thank you very much I really enjoyed the both days!. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Srinivas Vindla (Doctor)

. Both Tracy and Sarah were excellent tutors. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Nicola Stewart (Nurse)

. I thought Sarah, the tutor, was very knowledgeable and Tracy the tutor on Day 2 was great. She was very informative and had a great knowledge of the subject. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Allison Roberts (Midwife)

. I thought the tutors were excellent and very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Karen Maguire (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent and very reassuring. She made me feel more relaxed whenever I got nervous. Jayne was fantastic. She made me feel at ease and gave me confidence in myself. She also gave me some great tips. I loved injecting all the clients and all the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Tarlok Marok (Dentist)

. I thought the tutors were both lovely. They were both excellent and very knowledgeable and methodical. A very good and very relaxed atmosphere. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Rajeev Kanwar (Doctor)

. I thought Tracy, the tutor, was very friendly and a keen teacher. I enjoyed all aspects of the course and treating lots of models. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Laura Berry (Nurse)

. Tracy was really good at explaining clearly what had to be done. Sarah was very good at demonstrating and good at explaining things also. I really enjoyed putting the theory into practice. I really enjoyed the course. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Sameh Dimitri (Doctor)

. I thought my tutor was excellent. I enjoyed treating the client with the liquid face lift. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Virginia Mitchell (Nurse)

. The tutor, Tracy, was excellent. I really enjoyed the day and extending my knowledge. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 4.8 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Shahda Ali (Doctor)

. The tutor was enthusiastic and very informative. I enjoyed learning new techniques and employing them. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Leyla Marrs (Nurse)

. Tracy was an excellent tutor. I really enjoyed learning how to use the cannulas to perform the lip treatments. .

-----------------------------------
Dermaroller Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy, the tutor, was awesome as always. I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Dermaroller Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Sally Cooper (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent and I found her very patient. I enjoyed discussing peopleŐs experiences. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy was awesome as always. I enjoyed the hands on experience. Keep up the good courses!. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Sally Cooper (Nurse)

. Tracy was very communicative and patient. I enjoyed both the theory and the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Jo Dawn Wassell (Nurse)

. I really enjoyed practising on the models. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 4.8 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Susan Broad (Nurse)

. Tracy was very friendly and I really enjoyed practising on the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Natalie Luraschi (Nurse)

. I felt all the tutors were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. I enjoyed learning about the different injection techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Maxine Bowker-Stephenson (Nurse)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and very thorough. She was smiley and approachable. Sarah was straight forward, realistic and approachable. She was comfortable to work in front of. During teaching I really enjoyed injecting and gaining in confidence. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Debbie Woods (Nurse)

. The tutors were very knowledgeable and encouraged me to participate in all aspects from assessment to injection and aftercare. I enjoyed learning about the variety of injection techniques including Fillers for Peri-Oral lines. I also enjoyed learning how to mix the Botox and how to choose the most suitable Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Annique Pitt (Nurse)

. Tracy and Sarah were excellent tutors. I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Caroline Langford (Nurse)

. I thought that both of the tutors were knowledgeable, approachable, friendly and gave clear guidance. I enjoyed the hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Mary Diaz (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were encouraging, knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Oliver Milton (Dentist)

. I thought the tutors were very good. They were very knowledgeable and talked us through everything thoroughly. I enjoyed the fact that we got to perform the treatments straight away. I really enjoyed using the Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Donna Burke (Nurse)

. Sarah was a good tutor. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. I thought that Tracy was very informative, with good skills and also very knowledgeable. I enjoyed giving the hands on treatments of Botox and Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Mateena Rauf (Dentist)

. The tutors were informative and helpful. I enjoyed the practical hands on aspects of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Sally Cooper (Nurse)

. I thought that Janine, the tutor, was excellent. She gave very comprehensive explanations. She was inclusive of the whole group, ensuring all had experience of performing the treatments. Julie was very informative and patient. I enjoyed putting theory to practice. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Attiya Ahmed (Dentist)

. Both of the tutors were great. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed the practical aspect of the course. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 5 out of 5

7 April 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy was a perfect tutor as always. I really enjoyed the quality of learning. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 4 out of 5

7 April 2017 - Jo Dawn Wassell (Nurse)

. The tutor, Tracy, was excellent and very knowledgeable she was very good at delivering the subject. I enjoyed meeting the clients and the practical hands on session with the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Ranbir Mann (Dentist)

. May, the tutor, was excellent. I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Sheryl Stacey (Nurse)

. The tutor, May, was very, very welcoming and she was a great teacher. I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Aisling Feeney (Dentist)

. The tutor, May, was excellent. I really enjoyed the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Jennifer Dawson (Nurse)

. May was very helpful and approachable. I enjoyed the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Emma Arnold (Nurse)

. The tutor, May, was lovely. She was so knowledgeable. I wish I had done my initial training with her. I learnt loads and the group were really friendly. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Charlotte O'Brien (Doctor)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and could answer any questions asked! I enjoyed learning new skills and the different ways to create different looks. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Angela Hutton (Nurse)

. The tutor, Tracy, was excellent and very informative. I enjoyed learning from TracyŐs depth of knowledge and skills. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Laura Bland (Doctor)

. I thought the tutor was very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Victoria Thomas (Doctor)

. Sarah, the tutor, was excellent and I loved the hands on practical session today. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Caroline Phillips (Nurse)

. I thought that Tracy, the tutor, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and very experienced. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Glyn Estebanez (Doctor)

. I thought the tutor was well informed, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Wendy Gibney (Nurse)

. I felt that Tracy, the tutor, was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed seeing the fantastic effects of the treatments on the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Rosalyn Sullivan (Nurse)

. I thought Sarah, the tutor, was fab. I enjoyed learning new skills and gaining more confidence. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Susan Cross (Nurse)

. I thought the tutors were both excellent. They were knowledgeable, informative, approachable and very reassuring. I enjoyed the practical sessions most of all. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Sarah Rhodes (Nurse)

. Kev was excellent. He was reassuring and knowledgeable. Sarah, my other tutor, was brilliant. She was confident which supplemented our learning effectively. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Charlotte O'Brien (Doctor)

. Julie was a great tutor with great knowledge and good practical tips in getting started. Tracy was a very knowledgeable tutor. She answered every question I asked. Very good constructive and precise feedback on how we practised and injected. The hands on experience was great. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Hannah Desai (Dentist)

. Both of the tutors were excellent. I would highly recommend the course. I loved the strong practical element of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Lee Mercer (Dentist)

. Sarah was every experienced with good knowledge of techniques she had a confident demeanour. Tracy was a lovely lady, very experienced. I learned a lot today. The course offers excellent hands on experience. I felt like the opportunity to plan,mark up and explain was valuable as well as the injecting techniques. It was good to see the review clients. I enjoyed the interaction with the clients and explaining the risks and benefits of the treatments. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Sarah Longridge (Dentist)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and helpful. She gave good instruction and tips. Julie was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed learning the dermal filler techniques. I enjoyed becoming more confident in Botox and Filler administration. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Amber-Rose Tollitt Lloyd (Nurse)

. Julie was very knowledgeable and easy to approach. She made the day very enjoyable. Tracy was very knowledgeable and answered any questions. I enjoyed learning new skills and looking forward to putting it into practice. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Heidi Tickner (Nurse)

. The tutors were very knowledgeable and made things clear and concise. They made sure we all got involved. I really enjoyed all the practical work it was invaluable. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.7 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Nosheena Mir (Nurse)

. Sarah was a fab tutor. She gave step by step guidance and support. She clearly explained all the injection techniques and made me feel at ease. Julie was excellent also. Again she gave me excellent support and clearly explained all the Azzalure units. I enjoyed injecting clients using various techniques and learning how to get the right depth for the dillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Lois Anne Leather (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were very nice and helpful. They were very good at guiding the delegates and explaining things. I enjoyed the practical session and injecting the Azzalure and Fillers and gaining more confidence. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Anne Patterson (Nurse)

. The tutors had very good knowledge. I enjoyed working in small groups in excellent surroundings. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Cathy Carson (Nurse)

. Tracy was a brilliant tutor. She was extremely helpful and was great at explaining things. Sarah was a great tutor also, she was very helpful and patient. I really enjoyed all of the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Diane Rollason (Nurse)

. Julie has been very encouraging and has given excellent advice and support. I have enjoyed the experience today and I feel that I have gained a lot more information today than on the first day. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Rosalyn Sullivan (Nurse)

. Julie was lovely. She was patient and explained things really well. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Elizabeth Paul (Nurse)

. Tracy had excellent knowledge regarding procedures. She gave clear and coherent instructions on all areas of the course, she was also friendly and approachable. Sarah was very professional but friendly as well. She was an excellent tutor I enjoyed Injecting Botox and mapping out the face for the procedures and also administering the dermal fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Stephanie Hulme (Nurse)

. I felt the tutors were informative, friendly and approachable. I enjoyed learning more about fillers and injecting clients with Botox. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Nice John (Dentist)

. Both of the tutors had good knowledge and skills. I enjoyed treating the different areas of the face. .

-----------------------------------
PDO Thread Lift Training 5 out of 5

10 March 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy was professional as always. I enjoyed learning new skills. .

-----------------------------------
PDO Thread Lift Training 5 out of 5

10 March 2017 - Victoria Thomas (Doctor)

. I thought Tracy was excellent and the course was excellent. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Agnieszka Irla (Nurse)

. The course material was explained well and was very enjoyable. I enjoyed injecting and assessing the clients. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Helen Cutts (Dentist)

. May is an expert! Very glad to be taught by someone who is patient and has so much experience. I really enjoyed the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Bryony Lewis (Dentist)

. I found the tutor very informative and approachable. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Vedita Jogeeah (Nurse)

. I felt May was very reassuring, knowledgeable and encouraging. I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Louise Askins (Dentist)

. Great explanation and demonstration given by Tracy. I really enjoyed the demonstration of the nasal defect. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Jade Harrison (Nurse)

. Tracy had good knowledge of the subject and gave detailed information when asked. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 4.9 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Sheila Fisher (Nurse)

. Tracy was very supportive, knowledgeable and approachable. I enjoyed the practical demonstration and gaining hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Joanne Millichip (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent and I enjoyed learning the cannula technique. I wish I had trained here earlier. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.7 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Michelle Mainwaring (Nurse)

. Sarah the tutor was very knowledgeable and approachable. I was given enough occasions to inject both Botox and Dermal Fillers. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Sehen Kebre-Selassie (Doctor)

. The tutors were both very helpful and explained a lot with a clear voice. I enjoyed the interactive and hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Joanne Dilworth (Nurse)

. I thought Janine, the tutor, was friendly, fab and very knowledgeable. Our other tutor, Jayne, was very helpful and encouraging. She was really friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the whole course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Lisa Holden (Nurse)

. Janine was a fantastic tutor, she was friendly and very knowledgeable. My other tutor Jayne was also very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I feel like I gained lots of vital information and quality training. I enjoyed everything about the course and found the training very informative and beneficial. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Emma Dias (Nurse)

. Both Janine and Jayne were great, patient and very supportive. I enjoyed being able to inject real clients and feeling confident in doing it. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Michael Denny (Dentist)

. The tutor, Sarah, was very knowledgeable and was very approachable. Tracy explained things really clearly and had great knowledge. I enjoyed the hands-on experience. .

-----------------------------------
4.8 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Kathryn Taylor (Nurse)

. Both Tracy and Sarah the tutors were very approachable, friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed learning the LNI technique and understanding the asymmetry of Lips. .

-----------------------------------
4.8 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Carly Michelle Fishwick (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were very good and supportive. The thing I enjoyed most was learning the different techniques to enhance lips. .

-----------------------------------
5 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Shazia Siddiqui (Nurse)

. Sarah and Tracy were very helpful, they guided me throughout and made me very comfortable to ask questions. The tutors are very welcoming. I enjoyed the hands on training and one after another and the continuity and explanations. .

-----------------------------------
5 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Absolute top class as always from Cosmetica. I really enjoyed the fact how the course fulfilled my expectations. .

-----------------------------------
4.8 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Sameh Dimitri (Doctor)

. The tutors were excellent and explained everything in great detail. I enjoyed the actual injecting and how it significantly improved a patient’s look. .

-----------------------------------
4.9 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Laura Tye (Nurse)

. Jayne was brilliant, explained everything and allowed us to reflect & learned so much. Thank you – you are amazing. Tracy was brilliant as always. I really enjoyed practising injecting techniques. .

-----------------------------------
4.7 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Samantha Hill (Nurse)

. Jayne was very professional. She was friendly and approachable and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed the whole session it was very enjoyable. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Shantelle Dumont (Nurse)

. The tutor was very friendly. She didn’t explain anything in difficult terms. She made the group feel comfortable and had very good teaching style that made it easy to learn from. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.95 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Fiona Counihan (Dentist)

. Excellent trainer, very knowledgeable in every aspect and she was very good at explaining and demonstrating. She explained the how and why of everything. I really enjoyed injecting fillers into different areas of the face. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Siobhan Fitzgerald (Dentist)

. Jayne the tutor was very friendly and approachable. She was very easy to learn from. I really enjoyed how I gained confidence and seeing the results with the fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Ursula Quirke (Dentist)

. The tutor was excellent and explained everything clearly. She ensured we all had a turn at every procedure. I enjoyed assessing and injecting Botox. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Kirsty Hulse (Nurse)

. I enjoyed the course and am feeling more confident with injecting. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Katie Heppa (Nurse)

. Excellent course. It is taught in a way that you can understand as a beginner. I really enjoyed injecting the Botox and Filler. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Stephanie Horan (Nurse)

. Tracy, the tutor, was extremely informative and very helpful. I enjoyed the feeling of the theoretical subject coming together during the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Rachel McKnight (Nurse)

. I thought the tutor Tracy was very knowledgeable and fully answered all my questions. I really enjoyed seeing the results on all the different age ranges. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Julie Stoney (Nurse)

. I thought the tutor was very knowledgeable, informative and helpful. Jayne gave excellent guidance and encouragement. I really enjoyed working with Jayne and doing the Botox and Fillers. I also think Tracy was a very impressive tutor with a wealth of knowledge and she was extremely helpful and informative. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Aisling Feeney (Dentist)

. Julie was very approachable and encouraging. She was excellent for building my confidence. I really enjoyed doing the hands on injecting. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Catherine Garrity (Nurse)

. Jayne was really helpful and explained each procedure clearly and helped me understand the procedures in more depth. I really enjoyed the practical. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Samantha Jane Houghton (Dentist)

. The tutor, Julie, was excellent and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable asking questions. I enjoyed the practical side of the course and getting to see the clients coming back in for reviews. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.95 out of 5

28th & 29th January 2017 - Fiona Counihan (Dentist)

. Tracy is an excellent trainer, very knowledgeable in every aspect. Very good at explaining and demonstrating 'how and why'. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28th & 29th January 2017 - Aisling Feeney (Dentist)

. Julie is very approachable and encouraging, which is excellent for building confidence. Enjoyed the amount of hands on filler injections. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.95 out of 5

28th & 29th January 2017 - Catherine Garrity (Nurse)

. Jane was very helpful, explained each procedure clearly and helped me understand the procedures in more depth. Most enjoyed the hands on practical. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

27th January 2017 - Shantelle Dumont (Nurse)

. Excellent course! .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

16th December 2016 - Daneil Ellis (Doctor)

. Tracy was an excellent teacher and there were lots of models to practice on. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

16th December 2016 - Tiru Matla (Doctor)

. The course was excellent. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.7 out of 5

16th December 2016 - Sharon Baker (Dentist)

. I found the course very interesting. I really enjoyed it. .
-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

10th & 11th December 2016 - Zakar Rafiq (Doctor)

. Tracy the tutor was very nice and approachable, She had a good practical knowledge. I really enjoyed the practical work. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.7 out of 5

10th & 11th December 2016 - Lisa Leoci (Nurse)

. Tracy the tutor was excellent. I enjoyed the practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

10th & 11th December 2016 - Samantha Hill (Nurse)

. The tutor was very professional with a good knowledge in both Botox and Fillers. I enjoyed the practical aspect of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

10th & 11th December 2016 - Laura Tye (Nurse)

. I really enjoyed the course and the tutor was excellent. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 3.8 out of 5

10th & 11th December 2016 - Meenu Dalal (Dentist)

. Tracy was good and helpful. I enjoyed it overall. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

10th & 11th December 2016 - Kathryn Taylor (Nurse)

. I really enjoyed the course. .

-----------------------------------
PDO Thread Lift Training 5 out of 5

9th December 2017 - Gail Ann Pope (Dentist)

. Tracy the tutor had excellent knowledge. I enjoyed doing a range of treatments. .
-----------------------------------
PDO Thread Lift Training 5 out of 5

9th December 2017 - Sophie Peretti (Nurse)

. The tutor was very knowledgeable. .
-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

4th December - Arkaduiusz Bulanda (Nurse)

. I thought that May the tutor was amazng. I really enjoyed the whole course. .
-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

4th December - Marion Blenkiron (Nurse)

. I thought May was very good. She was informative and confident and answered all my questions. I enjoyed all of the course. .
-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

4th December - Sandra Smith (Nurse)

. May was an excellent tutor. She was approachable and knowledgeable. The practical sessions where what I enjoyed the most. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

2nd December 2016 - Julie Rae (Nurse)

. The tutor was knowledgeable and very helpful. I enjoyed gaining the valuable practical experience. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

2nd December 2016 - Sharon Gardner (Nurse)

. The tutor had great knowledge. I enjoyed learning about the practical use of Lip Augmentation. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

2nd December 2016 - Rebecca Ennis (Nurse)

. Tracy the tutor was happy to answer any questions and she was very knowledgeable. The enjoyed the practical sessions the most. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

2nd December 2016 - Amanda Hobson (Nurse)

. Tracy was extremely knowledgeable and I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .
-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Michelle Alty (Nurse)

. The tutor Jayne w brilliant. She gave me the encouragement I needed to feel confident. Julie was very easy to understand and gave me information to help me improve my skills. I enjoyed seeing the dermal filler results and review Botox procedures. I loved the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Carly Fishwick (Nurse)

. I felt both tutors were very relaxed and approachable. They had good knowledge of different techniques. I enjoyed learning to inject both Botox and Fillers and learning where to put them. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Julie Griffin (Nurse)

. Jayne was an excellent tutor. She was patient, supportive and very knowledgeable. Julie was very approachable and helpful. I enjoyed consolidating previous learning and the practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.2 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Enas Othman (Doctor)

. The tutors gave very clear instruction, they explained things in a clear way. They were easy to approach and very thorough. Overall the course was good and by day two and a lot more practice I felt more confident. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Bryony Mathew (Doctor)

. The tutors on both days were excellent and very helpful and knowledgeable. They provided me with extra tips on injecting. I enjoyed getting hands on and practical skills with the Dermal Fillers and Botox. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Julie Rae (Doctor)

. Both Tracy and Khuram were friendly and very knowledgeable I really enjoyed seeing the clients come back for reviews of the treatment they had two weeks before and seeing the results. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Ailbhe Houlihan (Doctor)

. Khuram was very knowledgeable and a great communicator. Tracy was very knowledgeable with great experience I really enjoyed the practical experience .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

26th & 27th November 2016 - Lisa Halliday (Nurse)

. Jayne the tutor was very inspiring and explained everything clearly. She was very friendly and approachable. Julie was pleasant and supportive. She was an excellent tutor who really put me a t ease. I enjoyed the whole course. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Leyla Marrs (Nurse)

. The tutor Jayne was excellent. I will see you all again soon!! .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Alex Poole (Nurse)

. Jayne was very knowledgeable and made every effort to support me and help me with the training. I enjoyed the practical injecting. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.3 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Keely Smith (Dentist)

. Jayne was very helpful, friendly and patient I now feel more confident injecting lips. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.1 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Lucinda Anderson (Nurse)

. Tracy was lovely, so approachable about any questions and had good knowledge. I enjoyed the practical session and seeing the results. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Jessica Jones (Nurse)

. I felt the tutor was attentive and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the practical. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Clare Websdell (Nurse)

. I found the Tracy was clear, concise and very patient. I enjoyed practicing on the models. Great course again! Highly recommended. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Emma Rice (Nurse)

. Tracy was very helpful, knowledgeable and ensured we were all confident with our practice. I enjoyed the whole day. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

18th November 2016 - Emma Farah (Nurse)

. I think Tracy was very professional, she made me feel at ease and has a great teaching technique. I relay enjoyed the practical session. .
-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Olivia Fluen (Nurse)

. Kasia was excellent and patient with a great knowledge. Khuram was also excellent. He had excellent teaching skills and explained everything clearly. The techniques he taught were excellent. I enjoyed both day’s I enjoyed the practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Clare Webstell (Nurse)

. Kasia had brilliant knowledge and skills. She was very approachable. On day two Khuram was excellent, excellent, excellent. He made me feel at ease and didn’t mind answering any questions. He was a fantastic patient tutor. I loved the course gaining more confidence as the time passed thanks to Khuram . I would highly recommend the course the amount of practical was fantastic. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Keeley Martin (Nurse)

. Sarah was polite and approachable. She put me at ease when I didn’t understand some aspects of the course. She was very clear when answering questions making them understandable. I enjoyed injecting and learning different techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Nicola Walker (Nurse)

. Tracy was very efficient and explained injection technique and rationale well. She encouraged us during the whole session. I enjoyed learning to draw the grid for Botox and the hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Sharon Baker (Nurse)

. Both tutors were very helpful and answered all questions clearly. I enjoyed the course and enjoyed practicing the dermal fillers and discussing the different brow lifts. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Clare Hughes (Nurse)

. Kasia and Khuram were excellent tutors making the subject and teaching clear to understand. Khuram was approachable and taught the subject with confidence. Kasia was approachable and patient throughout the day she put the delegates in my group at ease. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.4 out of 5

12th & 13th November 2016 - Suzanne Phillips (Nurse)

. Khuram teaching technique and was excellent from start to finish. I enjoyed everything about the course. The atmosphere was relaxed and informative. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Lisa Bamling (Nurse)

. Julie the tutor made me feel relaxed and  she made the learning fun. Julie was very knowledgeable and I really enjoyed the practical side of the course. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Rawle Shanks (Nurse)

. I enjoyed Injecting the Lip Fillers and Tracy the tutor was knowledgeable and experienced. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.1 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Sarah Roomi (Dentist)

. Tracy the tutor was very skilled and knowledgeable. I enjoyed injecting the fillers. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Amanda Edwards (Nurse)

. Tracy was very good as a tutor. I enjoyed the practical the most. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Layla Taidi (Dentist)

. Tracy was very good and I enjoyed the practical session. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Lesley White (Nurse)

. My tutor, May, was extremely knowledgeable and approachable experienced. I enjoyed the hands on experience. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Tracy O'Farrell (Nurse)

. May was very supportive and explained everything very well. I really enjoyed the practical session. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.7 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Catriona Williams (Nurse)

. Great tutor lovely and very knowledgeable. They were very approachable and thorough. I thoroughly enjoyed the practical. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Kelly Lilley (Nurse)

. The tutor was amazing and approachable. They were very helpful. It was a great course. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Shirley Brady (Nurse)

. I felt the tutor was excellent and patient. I am looking forward to gaining increasing in confidence. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Michelle Morrison (Nurse)

. The tutor was very nice I really enjoyed injecting. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

5th November 2016 - Kathleen Rowell (Nurse)

. The tutor was excellent. They were very professional but made things fun and relaxed making me feel at ease. I enjoyed the practical session with Julie most. .
-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Grace Hamil (Nurse)

. Both of my tutors Sarah and Julie were fab Thank you. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Kelly Flournoy (Nurse)

. Very friendly and had a great rapport with the group, very knowledgeable and informative. Gave advice with confidence to both the group and individuals. Loved the course I will recommend to others. Thank you. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Grace Hamil (Nurse)

. Tutor was excellent and very knowledgeable. They were approachable and friendly and explained things well. Sarah and Julie were super tutors. I enjoyed the course and I learned a great deal. Thanks! .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.7 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Cheryl Whittle (Nurse)

. I found the tutor very knowledgeable and patient. I was shown good tips on injection techniques. There was lots of opportunity to practice injections on clients. All the tutors were friendly and provided good advice. There was a good number of clients to ensure we all had enough practice in all areas. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Steve Gobder (Nurse)

. The tutor was excellent and gave great advice. I enjoyed the practical sessions and I had a great experience. They were very informative and knowledgeable. The reviews were very interesting to see how complaints are dealt with. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Sarah Elliott (Nurse)

. The tutor gave clear explanations of the treatments and was very approachable and knowledgeable. I enjoyed putting theory into practice and I look forward to gaining more knowledge and improving my techniques. Good to see the review process. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Emma Rice (Nurse)

. Hello I finished my combined Botox and dermal filler training today and even though I'm completely exhausted, I've loved every minute, from meeting the tutors, working in such beautiful surroundings and gaining so much knowledge, confidence and skill. I have already booked on for my lip course on November the 18th and you have a forever learner with me, I will be back to lean everything you offer! Thanks again and I look forward to seeing you all again soon. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

29th & 30th October 2016 - Ruth Todd (Doctor)

. I thought the tutor was excellent and very patient and helpful. I enjoyed the variety of clients and treatments. .

-----------------------------------