Non-Prescribing Nurses

  • We Offer a Face to Face Consultation Service
  • We Can Provide Nurse Prescribing Mentorship
  • Ensure That You Comply With Your Insurance
  • Ensure That You Comply With NMC Guidelines

London Training

We are now running our very popular Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Course in London.

For more details or to book a place on our London course cal 0151 722 6070.

Cosmetica Training Testimonials

Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Irina Evans (Nurse)

. Sarah was very approachable and explained in simple terms. She had a good knowledge of the subject. Kevin was a great tutor. He has a very relaxed teaching approach and he was encouraging and supportive. I enjoyed the practical sessions and getting the opportunity to carry out a full consultation with the client. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Jane Pennington (Nurse)

. The tutor, Khuram, was very helpful and explained and answered all questions put to him. Tracy was very through. She is very competent and articulate. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Alana Marlow (Nurse)

. Khuram was very friendly and informative. Tracy was very knowledgeable and wanted the best for us in order for us to be safe and competent. I enjoyed the hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Megan McCormick (Nurse)

. Khuram was friendly, very knowledgeable and was easy to ask questions to. Tracy was good at explaining things more thoroughly. She knew when to stand back and allow the delegates to complete injections and knew when to help. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Pamela McGrail (Nurse)

. Sarah, the tutor, was very informative and knowledgeable. She did not mind me asking lots of questions. Kev was very knowledgeable and I liked the fact that he let us get on with it unless we were going to make a mistake. He made me feel confident. I enjoyed injecting lots of clients with fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Collette Melia (Nurse)

. Sarah was extremely knowledgeable, friendly and had excellent people skills. Kevin was also excellent. I thoroughly enjoyed his practical session. I really enjoyed the practical sessions I found it all extremely interesting and informative. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Kelsie Young (Nurse)

. Khuram was very informative. He explained everything in great details and made me feel at ease. Tracy explained everything with as much detail as possible wanting the best from the practitioners and showing us safe practice. I really enjoyed the practical sessions and learning the different techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

9 September 2017 - Jennie Stephanie May Walking (Doctor)

. Sarah had a good knowledge of the subject and was approachable. I really liked KevÕs relaxed and approachable teaching style. I enjoyed doing the consultation from start to finish. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Ruth Todd (Doctor)

. Sarah was brilliant. I enjoyed how simple everything turned out to be. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Ursula Quirke (Dentist)

. The tutor was excellent, I enjoyed learning how using such a little amount of filler, can make such a huge difference. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Kathryn Perris (Nurse)

. Sarah is very knowledgeable and approachable. She has a great teaching style. I really enjoyed learning the filler techniques and learning how to assess to gain the desired look. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Fred Newton (Doctor)

. The tutor was very friendly and approachable. and knew the subject very well. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Jessica Gibbons (Midwife)

. Fantastic tutor, I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Jacqueline Winslow (Nurse)

. Sarah was very informative, friendly and reassuring. I enjoyed the availability of the models and the opportunities to have such a lot of hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

2 September 2017 - Keeley Pritchard (Nurse)

. Really knowledgeable approachable, good relaxed manner. I enjoyed all of the hands on practical experienced. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Simone Ferguson (Nurse)

. Tracy and Jayne were excellent, very knowledgeable and very easily understood. I enjoyed the practical group work and learning form each other. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Hayley Leather (Dentist)

. Tracy was very informative and very helpful in explaining different procedures. Jayne was excellent, very informative and helpful. I enjoyed getting lots of hands on experience. A very good course and so far as it has exceeded my expectations. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Keeley Shepherd (Nurse)

. The tutors were great, friendly and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Cathriona Sullivan (Nurse)

. I couldnÕt have asked for a more generous teacher. Sarah put me at ease every step of the way, especially when I was nervous. Great at giving feedback. Tracy was amazing and confident. Her composure and the level of knowledge she has impressive professional standards. It was so worth the trip and the overnight stay in Liverpool. It was brilliant to see my confidence grow and to feel so supported by the group and the tutors. One of the best courses IÕve done. Extremely valuable learning. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Lisa Walker (Nurse)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and experienced. Jayne was excellent, knowledgeable, patient and explained everything really well. I enjoyed the practical sessions and getting more experience injecting. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Emily Jones (Nurse)

. Tracy and Sarah are very knowledgeable and approachable. I really enjoyed the lots of hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Jacqueline Pettit (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent, friendly, knowledgeable and informative. I enjoyed the practical learning experience. It was all great. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

19 August 2017 - Jessica Houten (Nurse)

. Sarah was very supportive and enabled me to build confidence and feel competent. Tracy was very efficient and gave good advice in helping to ensure we were using the correct techniques and to reduce errors providing successful treatments. I really enjoyed the practical sessions as these enabled us to learn different techniques . .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Kathryn Stokoe (Dentist)

. Khuram thoroughly explained everything and answered all my questions clearly. He was a great tutor. Tracy was very informative and helpful. She explained the techniques and reasoning very clearly. I really enjoyed getting lots of hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.4 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Deborah Ann Robson (Nurse)

. The tutors on the course were both very knowledgeable, confident, competent and very patient. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Kathryn Perris (Nurse)

. Sarah was brilliant. Very reassuring and explained everything thoroughly. Paul was very knowledgeable and put us all at ease during the day. I really enjoyed learning how to perform the Botox techniques and learning Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Samantha Connor (Nurse)

. Khuram was very helpful, informative and explained everything clearly. Tracy was very knowledgeable and also explained everything, giving alternatives. I really enjoyed the the practical side of the filler techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Ruth Curtis (Nurse)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and experienced. I enjoyed her direct style of teaching which suits my learning style. Khuram was competent and knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the practical sessions, especially learning the dermal fillers techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.3 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Lisa Allison (Nurse)

. The tutor, Khuram, was very good. He gave us lots of opportunities to practice the techniques. Tracy gave additional clarity and explanations about the procedures today. I enjoyed seeing the before and after results of the Filler treatments. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

5 August 2017 - Karen Clarke (Nurse)

. Sarah was very good, patient and encouraging. She gave a lot of good information. Paul was excellent and very supportive. I enjoyed the practical experience and working in teams. I got lots of practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 4.6 out of 5

7 July 2017 - Ann MacDonald (Nurse)

. Tracy was very helpful and took time to answer all of my questions. She talked us through everything step by step and explained the importance of a consultation. I enjoyed everything about the course. I got a lot of opportunity to inject clients of various ages with different expectations. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 4.1 out of 5

7 July 2017 - Viviana Iannito (Nurse)

. Tracy was very professional. There was a friendly atmosphere and a good number of models to practice on. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 4.8 out of 5

7 July 2017 - Kevin Grech (Doctor)

. Tracy was very informative, very friendly and co-operative. I enjoyed the hands on practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 4.8 out of 5

7 July 2017 - Tunde Tarjanyi (Doctor)

. Tracy was very helpful, professional and kind. I enjoyed practicing the PRP techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Ann MacDonald (Nurse)

. The tutors were friendly, knowledgeable and demonstrated clear instructions and rationale. I enjoyed the hands on practice and having the opportuntiy to do lots of Botox in different areas. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Viviana Iannito (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were kind and very professional. The training school has a nice friendly atmosphere. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Louise Coppack (Nurse)

. I felt that the tutors were very informative and gave good advice regarding specific skills. I enjoyed giving both the Botox and Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Mandy Parsons (Nurse)

. The tutors were both very informative and knowledgeable in the subject area. I enjoyed the course. I enjoyed learning new sills. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Leona Lally (Midwife)

. The tutors were brilliant. They were really supportive and explained the procedures. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Kevin Grech (Doctor)

. The tutors were helpful, and clearly explained the subject. I enjoyed prearing the products and injectin. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 July 2017 - Gemma Stringer (Dentist)

. The tutors were very good and very helpful. I enjoyed all of the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

25 June 2017 - Victoria Woolley (Nurse)

. May, the tutor, had a good teaching technique. I really enjoyed the practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

25 June 2017 - Aiyisha Adcock (Nurse)

. May was very professional and informative. I have learnt so much today. I enjoyed everything about the course. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

25 June 2017 - Kalam Khan (Doctor)

. May is approachable, enthusiastic and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

25 June 2017 - Meenu Dalal (Dentist)

. The tutor, May, was impressive. I enjoyed injecting the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Helen Elizabeth Thompson (Nurse)

. The tutors were both very friendly and approachable. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Alison Jackson (Nurse)

. Julie, the tutor, was very patient and explained everything in detail. Tracy was fantastic. She was very informative and thorough. I enjoyed the whole course, especially the hands on practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Demie Evans (Nurse)

. Tracy was very informative and very knowledgeable on the subject. Julie was amazing. She explained everything well and made me feel confident. I really enjoyed the practical aspect of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Paula Unwin (Nurse)

. Julie was amazing, she was a great tutor. She made every effort to make sure we understood. Tracy was very clear and informative. She was also very approachable. I really enjoyed getting to do all the different procedures from consultation to treatment to aftercare. We also go to review clients from the previous course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Emma Smith (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were great with good knowledge. I enjoyed the hands on practical session with live models. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Charlotte Sykes (Nurse)

. Julie was a really good tutor and very supportive. Tracy was very helpful and knowledgeable. I enjoyed learning how to use the different fillers and techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.2 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Georgia Gallamore (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were very good, very supportive and reassuring. I enjoyed the treatment planning and the level of practical experience gained. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Kayleigh Garcia (Nurse)

. The tutors brilliant and were very knowledgeable & very approachable. I enjoyed learning the different techniques and the practical side of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Saket Jalan (Doctor)

. The tutors were very helpful and patient. They explained everything well. I enjoyed the hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Zoe Hughes (Nurse)

. The tutors, Sarah and Jayne, were really good! They were professional, helpful, friendly and had a good knowledge base. I really enjoyed the practical element of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

17 June 2017 - Keval Chavda (Dentist)

. The tutors were fantastic and very informative. I feel comfortable with all spects of the course and I enjoyed lots of hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
4.6 out of 5

16 June 2017 - Joyce Ameh (Doctor)

. The tutor was great. She showed lots of enthusiasm and had lots of knowledge. The venue was excellent and I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
4.9 out of 5

16 June 2017 - Lynne Wood (Nurse)

. Tracy was a very knowledgeable tutor. She was supportive and encouraging and made me feel at ease. I enjoyed the whole course. .

-----------------------------------
4.5 out of 5

16 June 2017 - Richard Holland (Nurse)

. Tracy, the tutor, was friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed the practical session and dealing with complications. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Stephanie Ball (Nurse)

. The tutors were easy to engage with and very knowledgeable. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Jessica Gibbons (Midwife)

. Both of the tutors were very knowledgeable, helpful and accommodating. I enjoyed the whole two days. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Gaynor Bond (Nurse)

. The tutors were excellent. They had a very sound knowledge base and were both patient and easy to get along with. I really enjoyed the hands on practice. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Sai-On Chan (Dentist)

. Khuram was excellent. He has a very relaxed and informative teaching style. Kev was also an excellent tutor. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I enjoyed everything about the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Alan Ho (Dentist)

. Julie was a very hands on tutor and very helpful. I thought Paul was very competent and approachable. He was a very good tutor. I enjoyed the hands on approach and having the two opinions for two different clinicians. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Caroline Jones (Nurse)

. I thought that Paul the tutor on day 1 was fantastic. He was very informative and an excellent teacher. I thought that Julie was very informative in her teaching. I really enjoyed practising on various clients. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Elaine Duncan (Nurse)

. Kev and Khuram the tutors were very good. They helped me gain a wider knowledge and gave me confidence. They gave me extra practical knowledge and thought outside the box. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

3 June 2017 - Aoife O'Donnell (Dentist)

. Julie and Paul were excellent at explaining everything. The gave me confidence and offered excellent feedback. The tutors made me feel at ease. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Carly Heath (Nurse)

. On Day 1, Sarah, the tutor, was very professional and made me feel at ease. She gave me confidence when I felt a bit unsure. On Day 2, Tracy, the tutor, was very knowledgeable and through. I really enjoyed the course and going in to more depth in training on Day 2. Thank you very much I really enjoyed the both days!. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Srinivas Vindla (Doctor)

. Both Tracy and Sarah were excellent tutors. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Nicola Stewart (Nurse)

. I thought Sarah, the tutor, was very knowledgeable and Tracy the tutor on Day 2 was great. She was very informative and had a great knowledge of the subject. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Allison Roberts (Midwife)

. I thought the tutors were excellent and very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Karen Maguire (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent and very reassuring. She made me feel more relaxed whenever I got nervous. Jayne was fantastic. She made me feel at ease and gave me confidence in myself. She also gave me some great tips. I loved injecting all the clients and all the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Tarlok Marok (Dentist)

. I thought the tutors were both lovely. They were both excellent and very knowledgeable and methodical. A very good and very relaxed atmosphere. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Rajeev Kanwar (Doctor)

. I thought Tracy, the tutor, was very friendly and a keen teacher. I enjoyed all aspects of the course and treating lots of models. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

20 May 2017 - Laura Berry (Nurse)

. Tracy was really good at explaining clearly what had to be done. Sarah was very good at demonstrating and good at explaining things also. I really enjoyed putting the theory into practice. I really enjoyed the course. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Sameh Dimitri (Doctor)

. I thought my tutor was excellent. I enjoyed treating the client with the liquid face lift. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Virginia Mitchell (Nurse)

. The tutor, Tracy, was excellent. I really enjoyed the day and extending my knowledge. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 4.8 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Shahda Ali (Doctor)

. The tutor was enthusiastic and very informative. I enjoyed learning new techniques and employing them. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

19 May 2017 - Leyla Marrs (Nurse)

. Tracy was an excellent tutor. I really enjoyed learning how to use the cannulas to perform the lip treatments. .

-----------------------------------
Dermaroller Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy, the tutor, was awesome as always. I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Dermaroller Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Sally Cooper (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent and I found her very patient. I enjoyed discussing peopleÕs experiences. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy was awesome as always. I enjoyed the hands on experience. Keep up the good courses!. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Sally Cooper (Nurse)

. Tracy was very communicative and patient. I enjoyed both the theory and the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Jo Dawn Wassell (Nurse)

. I really enjoyed practising on the models. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 4.8 out of 5

28 April 2017 - Susan Broad (Nurse)

. Tracy was very friendly and I really enjoyed practising on the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Natalie Luraschi (Nurse)

. I felt all the tutors were friendly, knowledgeable and approachable. I enjoyed learning about the different injection techniques. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Maxine Bowker-Stephenson (Nurse)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and very thorough. She was smiley and approachable. Sarah was straight forward, realistic and approachable. She was comfortable to work in front of. During teaching I really enjoyed injecting and gaining in confidence. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Debbie Woods (Nurse)

. The tutors were very knowledgeable and encouraged me to participate in all aspects from assessment to injection and aftercare. I enjoyed learning about the variety of injection techniques including Fillers for Peri-Oral lines. I also enjoyed learning how to mix the Botox and how to choose the most suitable Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Annique Pitt (Nurse)

. Tracy and Sarah were excellent tutors. I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Caroline Langford (Nurse)

. I thought that both of the tutors were knowledgeable, approachable, friendly and gave clear guidance. I enjoyed the hands on practical experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Mary Diaz (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were encouraging, knowledgeable and explained things thoroughly. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Oliver Milton (Dentist)

. I thought the tutors were very good. They were very knowledgeable and talked us through everything thoroughly. I enjoyed the fact that we got to perform the treatments straight away. I really enjoyed using the Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Donna Burke (Nurse)

. Sarah was a good tutor. She was friendly and very knowledgeable. I thought that Tracy was very informative, with good skills and also very knowledgeable. I enjoyed giving the hands on treatments of Botox and Fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Mateena Rauf (Dentist)

. The tutors were informative and helpful. I enjoyed the practical hands on aspects of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Sally Cooper (Nurse)

. I thought that Janine, the tutor, was excellent. She gave very comprehensive explanations. She was inclusive of the whole group, ensuring all had experience of performing the treatments. Julie was very informative and patient. I enjoyed putting theory to practice. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

8 April 2017 - Attiya Ahmed (Dentist)

. Both of the tutors were great. They were very knowledgeable and helpful. I enjoyed the practical aspect of the course. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 5 out of 5

7 April 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy was a perfect tutor as always. I really enjoyed the quality of learning. .

-----------------------------------
PRP Training Course 4 out of 5

7 April 2017 - Jo Dawn Wassell (Nurse)

. The tutor, Tracy, was excellent and very knowledgeable she was very good at delivering the subject. I enjoyed meeting the clients and the practical hands on session with the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Ranbir Mann (Dentist)

. May, the tutor, was excellent. I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Sheryl Stacey (Nurse)

. The tutor, May, was very, very welcoming and she was a great teacher. I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.6 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Aisling Feeney (Dentist)

. The tutor, May, was excellent. I really enjoyed the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Jennifer Dawson (Nurse)

. May was very helpful and approachable. I enjoyed the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

2 April 2017 - Emma Arnold (Nurse)

. The tutor, May, was lovely. She was so knowledgeable. I wish I had done my initial training with her. I learnt loads and the group were really friendly. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Charlotte O'Brien (Doctor)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and could answer any questions asked! I enjoyed learning new skills and the different ways to create different looks. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Angela Hutton (Nurse)

. The tutor, Tracy, was excellent and very informative. I enjoyed learning from TracyÕs depth of knowledge and skills. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Laura Bland (Doctor)

. I thought the tutor was very knowledgeable. I really enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Victoria Thomas (Doctor)

. Sarah, the tutor, was excellent and I loved the hands on practical session today. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.8 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Caroline Phillips (Nurse)

. I thought that Tracy, the tutor, was excellent. She was very knowledgeable and very experienced. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Glyn Estebanez (Doctor)

. I thought the tutor was well informed, friendly and helpful. I enjoyed the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Wendy Gibney (Nurse)

. I felt that Tracy, the tutor, was very knowledgeable and I enjoyed seeing the fantastic effects of the treatments on the clients. .

-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

31 March 2017 - Rosalyn Sullivan (Nurse)

. I thought Sarah, the tutor, was fab. I enjoyed learning new skills and gaining more confidence. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Susan Cross (Nurse)

. I thought the tutors were both excellent. They were knowledgeable, informative, approachable and very reassuring. I enjoyed the practical sessions most of all. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Sarah Rhodes (Nurse)

. Kev was excellent. He was reassuring and knowledgeable. Sarah, my other tutor, was brilliant. She was confident which supplemented our learning effectively. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Charlotte O'Brien (Doctor)

. Julie was a great tutor with great knowledge and good practical tips in getting started. Tracy was a very knowledgeable tutor. She answered every question I asked. Very good constructive and precise feedback on how we practised and injected. The hands on experience was great. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.5 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Hannah Desai (Dentist)

. Both of the tutors were excellent. I would highly recommend the course. I loved the strong practical element of the course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Lee Mercer (Dentist)

. Sarah was every experienced with good knowledge of techniques she had a confident demeanour. Tracy was a lovely lady, very experienced. I learned a lot today. The course offers excellent hands on experience. I felt like the opportunity to plan,mark up and explain was valuable as well as the injecting techniques. It was good to see the review clients. I enjoyed the interaction with the clients and explaining the risks and benefits of the treatments. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Sarah Longridge (Dentist)

. Tracy was very knowledgeable and helpful. She gave good instruction and tips. Julie was friendly and helpful. I enjoyed learning the dermal filler techniques. I enjoyed becoming more confident in Botox and Filler administration. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Amber-Rose Tollitt Lloyd (Nurse)

. Julie was very knowledgeable and easy to approach. She made the day very enjoyable. Tracy was very knowledgeable and answered any questions. I enjoyed learning new skills and looking forward to putting it into practice. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Heidi Tickner (Nurse)

. The tutors were very knowledgeable and made things clear and concise. They made sure we all got involved. I really enjoyed all the practical work it was invaluable. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.7 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Nosheena Mir (Nurse)

. Sarah was a fab tutor. She gave step by step guidance and support. She clearly explained all the injection techniques and made me feel at ease. Julie was excellent also. Again she gave me excellent support and clearly explained all the Azzalure units. I enjoyed injecting clients using various techniques and learning how to get the right depth for the dillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

25 March 2017 - Lois Anne Leather (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were very nice and helpful. They were very good at guiding the delegates and explaining things. I enjoyed the practical session and injecting the Azzalure and Fillers and gaining more confidence. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Anne Patterson (Nurse)

. The tutors had very good knowledge. I enjoyed working in small groups in excellent surroundings. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Cathy Carson (Nurse)

. Tracy was a brilliant tutor. She was extremely helpful and was great at explaining things. Sarah was a great tutor also, she was very helpful and patient. I really enjoyed all of the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Diane Rollason (Nurse)

. Julie has been very encouraging and has given excellent advice and support. I have enjoyed the experience today and I feel that I have gained a lot more information today than on the first day. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Rosalyn Sullivan (Nurse)

. Julie was lovely. She was patient and explained things really well. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Elizabeth Paul (Nurse)

. Tracy had excellent knowledge regarding procedures. She gave clear and coherent instructions on all areas of the course, she was also friendly and approachable. Sarah was very professional but friendly as well. She was an excellent tutor I enjoyed Injecting Botox and mapping out the face for the procedures and also administering the dermal fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Stephanie Hulme (Nurse)

. I felt the tutors were informative, friendly and approachable. I enjoyed learning more about fillers and injecting clients with Botox. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

11 March 2017 - Nice John (Dentist)

. Both of the tutors had good knowledge and skills. I enjoyed treating the different areas of the face. .

-----------------------------------
PDO Thread Lift Training 5 out of 5

10 March 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Tracy was professional as always. I enjoyed learning new skills. .

-----------------------------------
PDO Thread Lift Training 5 out of 5

10 March 2017 - Victoria Thomas (Doctor)

. I thought Tracy was excellent and the course was excellent. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Agnieszka Irla (Nurse)

. The course material was explained well and was very enjoyable. I enjoyed injecting and assessing the clients. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Helen Cutts (Dentist)

. May is an expert! Very glad to be taught by someone who is patient and has so much experience. I really enjoyed the hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Bryony Lewis (Dentist)

. I found the tutor very informative and approachable. .

-----------------------------------
London Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

5 March 2017 - Vedita Jogeeah (Nurse)

. I felt May was very reassuring, knowledgeable and encouraging. I enjoyed the whole day. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Louise Askins (Dentist)

. Great explanation and demonstration given by Tracy. I really enjoyed the demonstration of the nasal defect. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Jade Harrison (Nurse)

. Tracy had good knowledge of the subject and gave detailed information when asked. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 4.9 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Sheila Fisher (Nurse)

. Tracy was very supportive, knowledgeable and approachable. I enjoyed the practical demonstration and gaining hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Advanced Botox & Dermal Filler 5 out of 5

24 February 2017 - Joanne Millichip (Nurse)

. Tracy was excellent and I enjoyed learning the cannula technique. I wish I had trained here earlier. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.7 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Michelle Mainwaring (Nurse)

. Sarah the tutor was very knowledgeable and approachable. I was given enough occasions to inject both Botox and Dermal Fillers. I really enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Sehen Kebre-Selassie (Doctor)

. The tutors were both very helpful and explained a lot with a clear voice. I enjoyed the interactive and hands on experience. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Joanne Dilworth (Nurse)

. I thought Janine, the tutor, was friendly, fab and very knowledgeable. Our other tutor, Jayne, was very helpful and encouraging. She was really friendly and knowledgeable. I enjoyed the whole course. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Lisa Holden (Nurse)

. Janine was a fantastic tutor, she was friendly and very knowledgeable. My other tutor Jayne was also very friendly, approachable and knowledgeable. I feel like I gained lots of vital information and quality training. I enjoyed everything about the course and found the training very informative and beneficial. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.9 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Emma Dias (Nurse)

. Both Janine and Jayne were great, patient and very supportive. I enjoyed being able to inject real clients and feeling confident in doing it. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.6 out of 5

11 February 2017 - Michael Denny (Dentist)

. The tutor, Sarah, was very knowledgeable and was very approachable. Tracy explained things really clearly and had great knowledge. I enjoyed the hands-on experience. .

-----------------------------------
4.8 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Kathryn Taylor (Nurse)

. Both Tracy and Sarah the tutors were very approachable, friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed learning the LNI technique and understanding the asymmetry of Lips. .

-----------------------------------
4.8 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Carly Michelle Fishwick (Nurse)

. Both of the tutors were very good and supportive. The thing I enjoyed most was learning the different techniques to enhance lips. .

-----------------------------------
5 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Shazia Siddiqui (Nurse)

. Sarah and Tracy were very helpful, they guided me throughout and made me very comfortable to ask questions. The tutors are very welcoming. I enjoyed the hands on training and one after another and the continuity and explanations. .

-----------------------------------
5 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Harjinder Singhrao (Dentist)

. Absolute top class as always from Cosmetica. I really enjoyed the fact how the course fulfilled my expectations. .

-----------------------------------
4.8 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Sameh Dimitri (Doctor)

. The tutors were excellent and explained everything in great detail. I enjoyed the actual injecting and how it significantly improved a patient’s look. .

-----------------------------------
4.9 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Laura Tye (Nurse)

. Jayne was brilliant, explained everything and allowed us to reflect & learned so much. Thank you – you are amazing. Tracy was brilliant as always. I really enjoyed practising injecting techniques. .

-----------------------------------
4.7 out of 5

4 February 2017 - Samantha Hill (Nurse)

. Jayne was very professional. She was friendly and approachable and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed the whole session it was very enjoyable. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Shantelle Dumont (Nurse)

. The tutor was very friendly. She didn’t explain anything in difficult terms. She made the group feel comfortable and had very good teaching style that made it easy to learn from. I enjoyed the practical sessions. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.95 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Fiona Counihan (Dentist)

. Excellent trainer, very knowledgeable in every aspect and she was very good at explaining and demonstrating. She explained the how and why of everything. I really enjoyed injecting fillers into different areas of the face. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Siobhan Fitzgerald (Dentist)

. Jayne the tutor was very friendly and approachable. She was very easy to learn from. I really enjoyed how I gained confidence and seeing the results with the fillers. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Ursula Quirke (Dentist)

. The tutor was excellent and explained everything clearly. She ensured we all had a turn at every procedure. I enjoyed assessing and injecting Botox. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Kirsty Hulse (Nurse)

. I enjoyed the course and am feeling more confident with injecting. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Katie Heppa (Nurse)

. Excellent course. It is taught in a way that you can understand as a beginner. I really enjoyed injecting the Botox and Filler. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Stephanie Horan (Nurse)

. Tracy, the tutor, was extremely informative and very helpful. I enjoyed the feeling of the theoretical subject coming together during the practical session. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Rachel McKnight (Nurse)

. I thought the tutor Tracy was very knowledgeable and fully answered all my questions. I really enjoyed seeing the results on all the different age ranges. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Julie Stoney (Nurse)

. I thought the tutor was very knowledgeable, informative and helpful. Jayne gave excellent guidance and encouragement. I really enjoyed working with Jayne and doing the Botox and Fillers. I also think Tracy was a very impressive tutor with a wealth of knowledge and she was extremely helpful and informative. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Aisling Feeney (Dentist)

. Julie was very approachable and encouraging. She was excellent for building my confidence. I really enjoyed doing the hands on injecting. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Catherine Garrity (Nurse)

. Jayne was really helpful and explained each procedure clearly and helped me understand the procedures in more depth. I really enjoyed the practical. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 5 out of 5

28 January 2017 - Samantha Jane Houghton (Dentist)

. The tutor, Julie, was excellent and very knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable asking questions. I enjoyed the practical side of the course and getting to see the clients coming back in for reviews. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.95 out of 5

28th & 29th January 2017 - Fiona Counihan (Dentist)

. Tracy is an excellent trainer, very knowledgeable in every aspect. Very good at explaining and demonstrating 'how and why'. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.8 out of 5

28th & 29th January 2017 - Aisling Feeney (Dentist)

. Julie is very approachable and encouraging, which is excellent for building confidence. Enjoyed the amount of hands on filler injections. .

-----------------------------------
Liverpool Combined Botox & Dermal Filler Training 4.95 out of 5

28th & 29th January 2017 - Catherine Garrity (Nurse)

. Jane was very helpful, explained each procedure clearly and helped me understand the procedures in more depth. Most enjoyed the hands on practical. .

-----------------------------------
Chemical Peel Training 5 out of 5

27th January 2017 - Shantelle Dumont (Nurse)

. Excellent course! .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.9 out of 5

16th December 2016 - Daneil Ellis (Doctor)

. Tracy was an excellent teacher and there were lots of models to practice on. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 5 out of 5

16th December 2016 - Tiru Matla (Doctor)

. The course was excellent. .
-----------------------------------
Lip Augmentation & LNI Course 4.7 out of 5

16th December 2016 - Sharon Baker (Dentist)

. I found the course very interesting. I really enjoyed it. .
-----------------------------------